qq_tracker_code_advanced_default

Apple Teases – What is the exciting iTunes Announcement

0


Apple has published a teaser on its front page letting us know that “Tomorrow is just another day.” One that we’ll never forget.

The teaser states that we should check back tomorrow, 11/16/2010 at 7 A.M. California, 10:00 A.M. New York, 3:00 P.M. London or Midnight in Tokyo. Who’s excited? I’m sure that that there are millions of people around the globe that will be anxiously sitting at this site for the next 24 hours.

There are many rumors going around as to what this big excitement will be. As many of you may or may not be aware, Apple has been preparing a large scale data center in North Carolina. Many seem to think that Apple may be announcing a cloud service or an iTunes subscription service tomorrow. Either of these 2 announcements are are things that the Apple community has been waiting for, for quite some time and would truly be something exciting.

What do you think? Do you think Apple will be announcing cloud services or iTunes subscription services, or maybe something totally new that no one else has thought of yet? One thing is for sure, with this kind of hype it is sure to be something innovative.

Similar Posts:

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
Be Sociable, Share!

Speak Your Mind

Tell us what you're thinking...
and oh, if you want a pic to show with your comment, go get a gravatar!